GEOSYNTIN ASIANTUNTIJAT OVAT PALVELUKSESSASI

MYYNTI

PROJEKTI- JA ASENNUSTOIMINTA

  • Matti Välikangas

    Matti Välikangas

    Liiketoimintajohtaja / Projektijohtaja Terrafame
    +358 40 562 4066
    matti.valikangas@geosynt.fi

  • Ville Kinnunen

    Ville Kinnunen

    HSEQ-päällikkö
    +358 40 050 6387
    ville.kinnunen@geosynt.fi

  • Tero Heikkinen

    Tero Heikkinen

    Projekti-insinööri
    +358 50 364 4060
    tero.heikkinen@geosynt.fi

  • Harri Raumonen

    Harri Raumonen

    Työnsuunnittelija
    +358 40 715 0085
    harri.raumonen@geosynt.fi

  • Markku Heikkinen

    Markku Heikkinen

    Työmaapäällikkö, Sotkamo
    +358 50 367 2212
    markku.heikkinen@geosynt.fi

  • Pasi Välilä

    Pasi Välilä

    Työnjohtaja
    +358 400 481 953
    pasi.valila@geosynt.fi

  • Erkki Huovinen

    Erkki Huovinen

    Työnjohtaja, Sotkamo
    +358 50 555 6176
    erkki.huovinen@geosynt.fi

  • Marja-Liisa Leskinen

    Marja-Liisa Leskinen

    Projektiassistentti
    +358 40 565 7652
    marja-liisa.leskinen@geosynt.fi

  • Reija Manne

    Reija Manne

    Projektiassistentti
    +358 40 6814156
    reija.manne@geosynt.fi

HALLINTO

Toimipisteet