GEOSYNTIN ASIANTUNTIJAT OVAT PALVELUKSESSASI

MYYNTI

PROJEKTI- JA ASENNUSTOIMINTA

  • Pasi Karekivi

    Pasi Karekivi

    Liiketoimintajohtaja
    +358 40 728 3802
    pasi.karekivi@geosynt.fi

  • Tero Heikkinen

    Tero Heikkinen

    Projekti-insinööri
    +358 50 364 4060
    tero.heikkinen@geosynt.fi

  • Ville Kinnunen

    Ville Kinnunen

    HSEQ-insinööri
    +358 50 453 0146
    ville.kinnunen@geosynt.fi

  • Harri Raumonen

    Harri Raumonen

    Työnsuunnittelija
    +358 40 715 0085
    harri.raumonen@geosynt.fi

  • Markku Heikkinen

    Markku Heikkinen

    Työmaapäällikkö, Sotkamo
    +358 50 367 2212
    markku.heikkinen@geosynt.fi

  • Pasi Välilä

    Pasi Välilä

    Työnjohtaja, Sotkamo
    +358 400 481 953
    pasi.valila@geosynt.fi

  • Marja-Liisa Leskinen

    Marja-Liisa Leskinen

    Projektiassistentti
    +358 40 565 7652
    marja-liisa.leskinen@geosynt.fi

HALLINTO

Toimipisteet